Social Tennis

Social TennisSocial Tennis is available for women and men on Monday and Wednesday nights, as well as Wednesday mornings.


Monday Mixed Doubles – Start at 7pm – Cost is $12 per person per night. 

***Vacancies for new teams and new players*** Call Andrew now on 0466 619 158

Register your interest for next term NOW

 

Seasons run at the same time as School Terms:

  • Season 4 – Monday 15 October 2018 – Friday 14 December 2018
  • Season 1 – Tuesday 29 January 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019
  • Season 2 – Monday 29 April 2019 – Friday 5 July 2019
  • Season 3 – Monday 22 July 2019 – Friday 27 September 2019
  • Season 4 – Monday 14 October 2019 – Friday 13 December 2019

New teams & players welcome. Phone or email Andrew for details.

4 players per team – each player plays 3 sets per night
$12 per player per night

Fill ins are also always welcome if you can’t commit to every week.

 

Social Tennis

Wednesday Night Social Tennis (during school terms only)

Our Wednesday Night Social Tennis is open to anyone and everyone (new to the game or experienced player) to come and have a hit of tennis.

7pm – 8:30pm

Cost: $8 per person

Phone Phillip Matulick on 0411 053 057 to find out more information.

 

Wednesday Morning Social Tennis

9am – 11.00am

Phone Chris Ward on 0490137891 to find out more information.